Behördenaufbau und Ansprechpartner

Gemeinschaftsvorsitzender

FunktionNameTelefonE-Mail
GemeinschaftsvorsitzenderN.N.480-0 

Hauptamt

FunktionNameTelefonE-Mail
Hauptamtsleiterin/RechtsamtFrau Dielenschneider480-11hauptamt@vg-uder.de
SekretariatFrau Saul480-10info@vg-uder.de
PersonalwesenFrau Fromm480-23lohn@vg-uder.de
2. ArbeitsmarktFrau Gotthardt480-21zweitechance@vg-uder.de
Redaktion, Internetgestaltung

Frau Saul

Frau Fromm

480-10

480-23

redaktion@vg-uder.de

 

 

Bauamt

FunktionNameTelefonE-Mail
BauamtsleiterinFrau Hausmann480-12bauamt@vg-uder.de
Liegenschaften

Frau Martin

Frau Rindermann

480-18

480-28

liegenschaften@vg-uder.de

bauamt@vg-uder.de

StraßenausbaubeiträgeFrau Hausmann480-12bauamt@vg-uder.de

 

Kämmerei

FunktionNameTelefonE-Mail
KämmerinFrau Stier480-13kaemmerei@vg-uder.de
Kassenwesen, Mahnwesen

Frau Gille

Frau Sonntag

Frau Konradi-Keidel

480-17

480-22

480-27

kasse@vg-uder.de
AnordnungswesenFrau Gotthardt480-21kaemmerei@vg-uder.de
SteueramtFrau Bierschenk480-25steuern@vg-uder.de

Ordnungsamt

FunktionNameTelefonE-Mail
OrdnungsamtsleiterHerr Nolte480-31ordnungsamt@vg-uder.de
Ordnungsamt

Frau Schürer

Herr Hartmann

480-15

480-16

ordnungsamt@vg-uder.de

feuerwehr@vg-uder.de

Standesamt

Frau Backhaus

Frau Dielenschneider

Herr Nolte

480-14

480-11

480-31

standesamt@vg-uder.de
Meldestelle

Frau Backhaus

Frau Levkovych

Frau Bierschenk

480-20

480-19

480-19

meldestelle@vg-uder.de

Anschrift

Verwaltungsgemeinschaft Uder
Siedlung 14
37318 Uder

Kontakt

Telefon: 036083 480-0
Telefax: 036083 480-24

E-Mail: info@vg-uder.de
Internet: www.vg-uder.de

weitere Informationen