Behördenaufbau und Ansprechpartner

Gemeinschaftsvorsitzender

FunktionNameTelefonE-Mail
GemeinschaftsvorsitzenderHerr Heddergott480-0vorsitzender@vg-uder.de

Hauptamt

FunktionNameTelefonE-Mail
HauptamtsleiterHerr Heddergott480-30vorsitzender@vg-uder.de
SekretariatFrau Saul480-10info@vg-uder.de
RechtsamtFrau Dielenschneider480-11hauptamt@vg-uder.de
PersonalwesenFrau Fromm480-23lohn@vg-uder.de
2. ArbeitsmarktFrau Gotthardt480-21zweitechance@vg-uder.de
Redaktion, Internetgestaltung

Frau Fahrenkrog

Frau Fromm

Frau Saul

480-28

480-23

480-10

redaktion@vg-uder.de

 

 

Bauamt

FunktionNameTelefonE-Mail
BauamtsleiterinFrau Hausmann480-12bauamt@vg-uder.de
Liegenschaften

Frau C. Martin

Frau Fahrenkrog

480-18

480-28

liegenschaften@vg-uder.de

bauamt@vg-uder.de

StraßenausbaubeiträgeFrau Hausmann480-12bauamt@vg-uder.de

 

Kämmerei

FunktionNameTelefonE-Mail
KämmerinFrau Stier480-13kaemmerei@vg-uder.de
Kassenwesen, Mahnwesen

Frau Sonntag

Frau Konradi-Keidel

480-22

480-27

kasse@vg-uder.de
AnordnungswesenFrau Gotthardt480-21kaemmerei@vg-uder.de
SteueramtFrau Bierschenk480-25steuern@vg-uder.de

Ordnungsamt

FunktionNameTelefonE-Mail
OrdnungsamtsleiterHerr Mika480-31ordnungsamt@vg-uder.de
Ordnungsamt

Frau Schürer

Herr Hartmann

480-15

480-16

ordnungsamt@vg-uder.de

feuerwehr@vg-uder.de

Standesamt

Frau B. Martin

Frau Dielenschneider

480-14

480-11

standesamt@vg-uder.de
Meldestelle, StandesamtFrau Backhaus480-20meldestelle@vg-uder.de
MeldestelleFrau Bierschenk480-19meldestelle@vg-uder.de

Anschrift

Verwaltungsgemeinschaft Uder
Siedlung 14
37318 Uder

Kontakt

Telefon: 036083 480-0
Telefax: 036083 480-24

E-Mail: info@vg-uder.de
Internet: www.vg-uder.de

weitere Informationen